The Alarm ON>TOUR>AGE Vlog – Diary of a Rock and Roll Life Episode 8 – Now Showing

Jules Jones Peters presents ON>TOUR>AGE

Diary of a Rock and Roll Life

Episode 8 – The Road to Spokane

Episode 7 – Sleepless In Seattle

Episode 6 – The Road to Portland


Episode 5 – The Road to Llan Francisco

Episode 4 – The Road to Redwood

Episode 3 – The Road to Phoenix

Watch It Here

Episode 2 – The Road to Joshua Tree

Watch It Here

Episode 1 – The City Of Angels

Watch It Here

This is a series of vLogs that are being presented by Jules Jones Peters exclusively on the Official Alarm YouTube channel.

This brand new vLog series presents an intimate behind the scenes look at life on the road with Mike Peters and The Alarm as they tour the USA this summer.

Stay tuned to this page for more episodes as and when they appear.