The Alarm Central – Exclusive Rhyl Town Hall Concert Audio Recordings Released

Official live recordings from Mike Peters 40th Anniversary Alarm acoustic concert at Rhyl Town Hall have just been released for monthly and annual subscribers at The Alarm Central.

17 songs from each of the evening’s performances have been made available from what turned out to be a 115 song / 5 hour commanding acoustic performance by Mike Peters.

Release One: Friday March 11th

Two Rivers
Brighter Than The Sun
A Breed Apart
Badge Of Honour
Plastic Carrier Bags
Situation Under Control
Three Sevens Clash
My Town
It’s Alright / It’s OK
This Is The Way We Are
The Innocent Party
You’re Only Young [And Innocent] Once

Release Two – Saturday 12th March 2022

House Of Commons
Shine On
All Is Forgiven
Broken Silence
No Better Than This
Train A’ Coming
A New Chapter
Moments In Time
Rockin’ In The Free World
The Wind Blows Away My Words
The Road
No Frontiers

The Alarm Central is now the most comprehensive resource for music created by Mike Peters, The Alarm, Coloursound and more.

Monthly and Annual Subscribers to The Alarm Central can listen to some very rare and hard to find releases. Currently there are 115 album titles to choose from, with new content being added regularly.

The video section also hosts an incredible selection of titles including the Blood Red Viral Black Documentary, Vinyl – The Movie, and of course, all of the Big Night In Broadcasts which adds up to over 100 hours of Alarm and Mike Peters related content.

You can also enjoy most of the Rhyl Town Hall concert in the Live Archives section and tons more footage of performances from Alarm Staycations and other impromptu live in studio events.

To find out more and to subscribe, please visit