Abbey Road Sessions : Mike Peters And The Poets Of Justice (1997)


15 tracks from 1992 sessions

Recorded live in the company of a specially selected audience at London’s famous Abbey Road Studios. A unique collection of 15 of the Alarm frontman’s solo songs. Featuring a ‘Introduction/Interview’.


1. Introduction / Interview
2. Afternoon Session: Poetic Justice
3. Unstoppable
4. Train A Comin
5. What The World Can’t Give Me
6. Beautiful Thing
7. Evening Session: This Is War
8. One World Exodus
9. All I Wanted
10. 21st Century
11. No Better Than This
12. Spiritual
13. Refugees In The Westworld
14. Can’t Get Through
15. New Chapter