The Alarm – 40th Anniversary UK Tour – Tickets On Sale Now

The Alarm – 40th Anniversary UK Tour dates for 2022.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW (see dates below for ticket links)

The Alarm 40th Anniversary – Mike Peters to perform virtual 40th Anniversary Concert live from Cyfarthfa Castle, Merthyr Tydfil, Wales on Saturday June 5th 2021 at 11pm UK time, exclusively at www.thealarmcentral.com which is FREE to watch live or via subscription to watch on demand and access premium content.

Glasgow, Rhyl, Cardiff concerts already SOLD OUT.

New dates added for Colchester, Liverpool, Leamington Spa and Brighton.

Book your tickets as soon as possible for this once in lifetime tour.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Alarm 40th Anniversary UK Tour Dates are as follows (more to be added in due course):

Friday, 14 January 2022 – Rhyl Town Hall  SOLD OUT

Saturday, 15 January 2022 – Rhyl Town Hall  SOLD OUT

Friday, 21 January 2022 – Cardiff St. David’s Hall  SOLD OUT

Thursday, 17 March 2022 – Norwich The Waterfront TICKETS

Friday, 18 March 2022 – Bristol Academy TICKETS

Saturday, 19 March 2022 – Birmingham Institute.  TICKETS (NB: rescheduled date – all original tickets remain valid).

Sunday, 20 March 2022 – Hull Asylum TICKETS

Thursday 21 March 2022 – Colchester Arts Centre TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Friday, 25 March 2022 – London Electric Ballroom TICKETS (NB: rescheduled date – all original tickets remain valid).

Saturday, 26 March 2022 – Liverpool  Arts Club TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Sunday, 27 March 2022 – Southampton Engine Room TICKETS

Thursday, 31 March 2022 – Newcastle Wylams Brewery TICKETS

Friday, 1 April 2022 – Leeds Becket Uni ( AKA The Met) TICKETS

Saturday, 2 April 2022 – Glasgow The Garage SOLD OUT (NB: rescheduled date – all original tickets remain valid).

Sunday, 3 April 2022 – Edinburgh The Liquid Rooms TICKETS

Wednesday, 6 April 2022 – Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms TICKETS

Thursday, 7 April 2022 – Exeter Phoenix Theatre TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Friday, 8 April 2022 – Sheffield Foundry TICKETS

Wednesday, 13 April 2022 – Brighton Concorde TICKETS on sale 4th June

Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Cambridge The Junction TICKETS

Friday, 15 April 2022 – Manchester Ritz TICKETS (NB: rescheduled date – all original tickets remain valid).

“This is the news all of us in The Alarm community have been waiting for” says Mike Peters. “The return of The Alarm to UK stages has been long awaited and it’s exciting to announce these new dates at such an exciting time as we come together to celebrate The Alarm’s 40th Anniversary and  release of The Red Wall of Cymru. I look forward to announcing more dates including events for the USA and Europe in the near future.”

The Alarm – Red Wall of Cymru EP released to record stores and music streaming outlets from May 28th 2021.

History Repeating Record Store Release – October 15 th 2021.

The Alarm 40th Anniversary – Mike Peters to perform virtual 40th Anniversary Concert live from Cyfarthfa Castle, Merthyr Tydfil, Wales on Saturday June 5th 2021 at 11pm UK time, exclusively at www.thealarmcentral.com which is FREE to watch live or via subscription to watch on demand and access premium content.