Event: 4/17/1991, The Alarm, Nicky Campbell Session

4/17/1991: The Alarm, Nicky Campbell Session


Press Release

Set List
The tracks recorded for the Nicky Campbell session were Free World, Wind Blows Away, Moments in Time, Spirit of 76 & God Save Somebody. This was recorded on 17 April 1991 & first broadcast 7 May. Which tracks were actually put out on the air though…
Band Comments

Fan Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.