Mike Peters Birthday: Thursday Feb. 25th Interview!

Coinciding with Mike Peters’ birthday this Thursday, we are very excited to announce the premiere broadcast of a recent interview with Mike conducted by Filmmaker/Videographer Denny Daniel.
Denny interviewed and filmed Mike during The Alarm’s most recent trip to the East Coast for their television appearance on Fearless Music and the Union County Music Festival.�
He was also on board the Philly Rocks tour bus and captured Mike’s 3 hour intimate performance along with Alarm fans from across North America en route to Philadelphia for The Love Hope Strength “Philly Rocks” event.
The show can be heard globally across the web�and airs at the following times:�

Thursday, Feb 25th at 9 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (2 a.m. GMT) and again at midnight.
The show re-broadcasts�in it’s entirety, on Sunday Feb. 28 at 9 a.m. EST�
(1 p.m. GMT)
You can tune in right off the website�http://www.flashbackalternatives.com/
or open your itunes player radio tab and Flashback Alternatives is under the 80’s tab & the alternative tab.�
There will also be a live chat feature with Denny as the show airs, as well as a comment board.�
In celebration of Mike’s birthday, we invite you to tune in and hope you enjoy it.�

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*